JMS Danmark ApS
Lindvedvej 71
DK – 5260 Odense S
T +45 61 19 40 36
danmark@jmsdanmark.dk

Bent Edal Pedersen
Manager
6119 4036
b.pedersen@jmsdanmark.dk

Meena Bank Lauridsen
Sales support
6119 4074
m.lauridsen@jmsdanmark.dk

Henrik Pedersen
Inside sales
6119 3218
h.pedersen@jmsdanmark.dk

Tobias Hansen
Inside Sales
6119 3212
t.hansen@jmsdanmark.dk

Søs Junker
Key Account Manager
61 19 32 60
s.junker@jmsdanmark.dk

Finn Johansen
Key Account Manager
61 19 32 89
f.johansen@jmsdanmark.dk

Send os en besked

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.